Q: Can I delete my account?
A: Agghhhh!! Why would you want to do that? Unless your are not planning to use account ever again we would recommend that you left it open. There could be times, in the interests of security, where accounts are deleted automatically after two years of no activity.
If you are certain you no longer wish to use your account then please email one of the administrator team asking them to delete your account. The email must be sent from the email address we hold on our records - otherwise we will not be able to process your request.